Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bradygirls11 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Howell , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I love simple things, I'm the lilly and daisy kinda girl,not the go spent money on roses kind. Pick me a flower from the yard just because is my kind of romance. candles and soft music and a night in front of the fire , oh yeah. Be good to me and I'll do anything for you. I love my friends and family and my daughters are always first in my life. I'm a single mom who works very hard at my job so I can take care of my girls. I love to be outdoors on the lake, camping, sports. I love baseball, basketball, football, hockey, wrestling and soccer. I have coached my girls in soccer for 7 years. I love it. Very rewarding.I am a die hard detroit fan( even though the Lions suck.) Huge Michigan fan. Go Blue. Hey as long as Ohio State is losing I'm happy LOL! Favorite Pro football team is New England and thats only because of Tom Brady, Hey what can I say Michigan boy. I love to watch my tv shows and read my sappy romance novels. I need one man to prove to me there not all the same!!!
about my fling
Looking for someone genuine. A gentlemen thats not affraid to say and show what he feels. Outgoing, kind, loves kids as I have 2 beautiful daughters. Honest, trustworthy. All the right stuff. Not to much to ask right??