Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Brandeh Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Cuyahoga Falls , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Hello i'm Brandi a very stubborn, spontaneous, passionate, caring and fun loving individual. Some of my hobbies include enjoying the outdoors, sports, video games, hanging out, expanding my mind, listening to music and watching movies.I currently live out on my own with a roommate who i work with.Um...i work part time at walmart as their dotcom associate, which is really easy and boring, lol. I'm not in school or anything, i tried that at fortus where i took medical assisting. but i had to drop out, since i couldn't afford the monthly payments and my rent together. In my eyes it was a good choice, it wasn't something i would have enjoyed, it was too easy for me, and i need a challenge. Some other things about me that are semi interesting, i have two tattoos and sixteen piercings and i want more, i'm an artist, and a movie and music fanatic. I'm not entirely sure what i am looking for right now. I'm trying to be opened minded about the whole online dating thing.I've never done this before, nor have i even met anyone off a website, so excuse me if i seem a little flaky at first. I'm a shy person, so it takes me awhile before i am comfortable around someone to actually make something happen. Um...anything else you wanna know just ask :)
about my fling