Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Brandi2574 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Carmichaels , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Well to start off my name is Brandi and i am 22 years old.. I live in a small town south of Pittsburgh. Im an easy going down to earth person and i like to try new things. I have 9 tattoos and I plan on getting more.. I am NOT a girlie girl.. I never have been and i never will be. Im a get down in the dirt kinda girl. Here are some of the things that you should know about me.. I LOOOOOVE sports, music, cooking, movies,reading, fishing, snow, amusement parks, tattoos, traveling,videos games, and alot more. One thing that is very important to me is my family.. No matter what they will always come first and i hope to meet someone that feels the same way.. I don't mind if you have kids cuz i love kids.. When it comes to what i look for in a person thats really easy. I like a person that is down to earth, has a great sense of humor but knows when its time to be serious, is a family person, and knows how to treat a girl. The kinda guy who sends a girl flowers for no reason. I dont get on here much so i hope ur not the kinda person who thinks texting or talking on the phone is to fast. So message me if ur interested dont be shy Anything else u wanna know about me dont be afraid to ask ill gladly tell you..I have ,skype , and .. ask for them if you want them
about my fling