Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BrandiCakes Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Nevada City , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Brandi and I just moved to this area recently. I am a massage therapist and am still attending school to further my education in massage. When I'm not at school or working on a client I like spending time with my cats, playing my guitar in the park, walking the nearby trails, burning some refer, listening to good music, ect.. I am a lot of fun, a very free spirited person. You definately could say I'm goof, I'm always making people laugh and yelling crazy things out my car window at intersections. I don't get along with many other girls for some reason, most of my friends are guys. I'm kind of a tom boy, I love fishing, moto cross racing, camping and junk like that. I also have a girly side...I'm not all butch or anything like that. The end
about my fling
This is the first time I've ever joined one of these sites and I honestly have no idea what to expect. I'm not exactly looking for a boyfriend or a "fling" or anything but I'm not closed off to it either. I'll just let whatever is meant to happen take it's course. I am definately not looking for guys just to have sex with, I'm not a sluty girl... not that I'm against sex or anything, I'm on this site to meet nice people not to try to get laid. I'd just like to meet someone nice to maybe take me out to dinner, hang out, smoke some ganja or something and then see what happens from there.