Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BrandyInHartford Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: Hartford , VT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Hey . I am a free-spirited, fun-loving, adventure-seeking female looking for someone special to spend some of my precious free time with. I have two children, an 20 year old daughter and a 13 year old son. My daughter no longer lives at home but I have my son on a shared basis and when it is my time on with him it is us. His passion is hockey - yes, a hockey mom! When I have my free time I enjoy getting and letting loose whether its out dancing, out on the town, away for the weekend or evening or just chillaxing or puttering at home. I love to be outdoors. Ride my motorcycle as often as possible once the weather permits, Ruby is my girl :) I am not into head games or drama as life is too short to get pulled into the bull, I tell it like it is. If you would like learn more about me just blast me a message and we will see just where it leads us.
about my fling
Looking for someone special to spend some of my precious free time with. Like most woman, I enjoy a man that is nice to look at, someone to be proud of and to introduce to your family and friends. I would like to meet someone that is not in a hurry to jump into a relationship but to start as friends and build a strong foundation to continue as friends or perhaps bring it to the next level.