Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
brandylynn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Tampa , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
First and foremost, I am a mother, and will always be a mother first. I like to go camping and do outdoors things if I have someone to share that time with. I love live music and indie films. I have never been really religious but have found that Christianity and Buddhism have spoke to me the loudest. One day I hope to have a business that allows me to work from home as to have as much time as possible with my daughter. I'm sure by reading my profile you think I don't have much going for me and at the moment I am stuck as to what to do with my life. Its pretty much decided that I am going back to school. I was in the Army and now have the option to use my GI bill to pay for school. Seems logical. When it comes to relationships I know how to treat a man right. If I am with you, then your happiness is a top priority for me. Every guy that I have been in a relationship with always tries to get me back, so I must be doing something right. I am a lover, and I hate being alone. At the moment I am open to anything. New friends or dating. I am not looking for something serious, but it always comes when you aren't looking. Message me if you want to know more.
about my fling