Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BrandyNicole1981 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Lagrange , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a single mother with two boys, ages 11 and 4. I'm currently unemployed but looking. Also looking for a male who not only can be the man in my life but a steady figure in my boys' life as well. Must love kids, animals,and want family. I look for in a man stability, sincerity, caring/loving nature, as well as being strong and dependable. Must be loyal, honest, trustworthy, reliable. I want no games of any kind.
about my fling
I'm hoping you gathered enough from the above, and well if you are still interested..know that yes, initially I'm looking for friendships, but I am searching for the right guy. You need to be stable, reliable,not stressed financially (I've had enough of that), want a very sexual female, a woman who can be your equal and companion as well as your best friend..but also one you can respect and want to have a family with and grow with. If you have a low sex drive, in financial distress or stressed over finances, dont like or dont want children, dont like or dont want pets...please dont bother with replying. Ages I will consider 26-37. If you are outside the ages listed feel free to contact but know your chances are lower. So impress me.