Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Breeskeeter Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Palmdale , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey my name is Bree. And it's not short for anything, just Bree. I LOVE guys with tattoos.[: I am a pretty amazing person. I am easy to love. I'm very down to earth. I'm very loyal, honest, trustworthy.. I laugh a lot, but not the annoying kind. LOL. I would do anything to make someone smile. I love tattoos and piercings. I have 7 piercings and two tattoos. Planning on getting more tattoos. I am a gamer.[: I love my xbox 360. :D I also have a ps3 and wii. Love it.x3 And eventually I want to open my own salon.[: Music is a VERY big part of my life. I'm a singer, I play some guitar. I kinda got out of it so im not that good. Ha. Favorites: Good Charlotte, Everytime I die, Alexisonfire, All time low, Avenged sevenfold, Brand new, Bright eyes, A day to remember, Circa survive, Chiodos[no good without criag owens though.], Blink 182, New found glory.. the list goes on and on.. Those are just a few of my favs. My favorite band IS Good Charlotte. Dont make fun of me or i'll rip your head off. [: Me and them have had a past and they mean a lot to me. Just like how your favorite band is to you. If you do have a favorite band. Ask me if you wanna know anymore.[:
about my fling