Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
brendabella Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Gloucester City , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
My name is Brenda. Im outgoing, fun to be around, 5 foot tall , 128 lbs. yeh you pretty much get the point. I have two beautiful children who come first and always will. Being mommy is my first priority. Im honest and very nice, but not a fool at all :) Im looking for something serious and im drama-free :) By the way, im a stay-at-home mom because my children always come first and im single and independent. P.s. dont msg me asking for phone sex cam sex anything tht starts with the start of ur dick to if i wanna have sex uhmm no im a lady and wil b treated like one and expect nothing less hope you guys understand thats not how you to talk or approach a lady. some of you guys really need to grow up u ehh not working for me thanks :)
about my fling
Ok. I have a long list so dont be discouraged :) A guy who is funny but knows when to be serious. He has to good-looking. Please no man boobs! not trying to be rude just know what i like. O and i know im being really blunt but if youre tryin to talk to me have a decent package. just saying :) I dont care if you children, as long you like to go outdoors and is not lazy and do family outtings.