Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BriannaAntoinette88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Maple Heights , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Brianna. Im 23 years old. I'd like to think that im different then most females. I like video games, basketball, and music. I attend Full Sail University online pursuing my bachelors degree in Music Production.
about my fling
My personal life is kind of complicated. I came across this site in an online add and decided to give it a try. Im not rich at all, not even wealthy. But im also not a gold digger. I figured since i am tired of dealing with the regular guys in Cleveland, i'd try something different. Im not here looking for money, or someone to take care of me. I'm fine with getting my life together by myself. Im just looking for someone to be there for me. Someone to listen to me and give me some attention. i've never been the type of person who's into material things, even though they are nice lol. um, if u wanna get to know me thats fine, and if you dont, thats fine too. just know that your missing out on one of the most loving, caring, funniest persons you will ever know, i guarantee that lol.