Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Brickat Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Saint Paul , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
All in one day, I can be a high-energy, nerdy, spaz; a laid-back slacker; a super-shy quiet, polite "good girl"; AND a high-intensity diva (especially when being kicked out of a bar, coffee house, or Dairy Queen...yes, I've actually been banned from a Dairy Queen in Iowa). But don't worry, I have NOT been diagnosed with any mental illnesses or anything and I'm NOT needy or totally self-conscious like all those other gals (you know the ones)...I'm just fun and quirky and pretty independent. I really like other unique people, funny stuff, offensive humor, cartoons, people watching, acting, singing, improv, live comedy and theater performances, sleeping, nostalgia, eating chocolate and Thai food, watching TV, and losing weight without trying (although now I am trying...SUCCESSFULLY....almost a 3rd of my way to my goal weight so far!!). I prefer quirky, nerdy type guys with pretty eyes and nice teeth but, as long as you're a good guy (and you know if you are), I'm open to all types. If you've EVER been told that you "march to the beat of your own drum", you are obligated to contact me. :P
about my fling