Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
brightbrowneyes3913 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Oshawa , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I may live in the city however I am a big country girl at heart. First chance I get I will have a home in the country and horses on my land as well. I will have a fast car and the toys as well right down to a 4x4 GM truck. I love my country music and it plays 24/7 in my car. I like just about all foods but spicy I just cannot do that. I really like sea food and pasta.I am a big sweets person but know my limit. I want three kids one day and that one man that I would do anything for. I am a dog lover.I am very honest, trustworthy, loyal, sweet, kind, caring, big heart outgoing, down to earth type of girl funny and ready for adventure's.I hope to find someone to share them with. I am a very competitive girl as well and when it comes to sports and games LOL. I have an idea of what I am looking for and will not waste anyone's time and hope no one waste mine as well.In my free time I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy horseback riding, hiking, camping, swimming, wall-climbing, bowling, mini putt movies, all out door sports or anything outside, also enjoy fishing not many girls out there that can bait...catch...and clean a fish, I listed more above the list goes on. I'm a country girl and that makes my bar of choice the corral, I enjoy going there for the dancing I don't even have to drink. I am not one for sitting still I would rather go for a walk or hike, play on a playground or just swing on a swing. I am a kid at heart and will never let that go. I also like board games. I play sports for fun and am willing to try any of them, even if I suck I will still give it my all. Typical weekend for me is working I am willing to book it off for fun things. I know it seems like I never sit still but I do enjoy relaxing with a good movie or book in hand. My dream job is really a dream job, I would love to race cars. I have a need for speed. I really enjoy going to amusement parks. Well if you are still reading that is great but lets see who keeps reading.;)
about my fling
I am looking for something long term someone who can be my best friend, my love and my everything. Someone I can turn to when I am sad or happy no matter what. Someone that is up for doing everything and anything with me. Someone who will put-up with a chick flick cause he knows it puts a smile on my face and go above and beyond. Seeing I would do the same for him. He has to be trustworthy, smart, funny, sweet, kind, caring, outgoing kinda guy and he has to be 100% honest with me. He has to be a family and friends type guy cause mine means the world to me. A guy who is not a chicken to dance with me at a bar or even in the rain, even if he sucks. Someone who is not afraid to be silly and funny and just acts like a kid sometimes, like a snow ball fight or making snow angels or playing on a playground. Someone who does not care what others think all the time. I enjoy doing may things and I want a guy who can keep up with me. I also have to be attracted to the person in a mental and physical way, please keep that in mind. NO SMOKING or DRUGS. Must want kids one day. Male Age between 22 and 29 Live in Canada Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex. Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter Must not be looking for Activity Partner Must not do drugs Must not smoke