Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BRiNAbabyy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Portland , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Well first off, Im Sabrina and Im 19 years young but very mature for my age. I work a full time job, have my own car and take care of myself. Lately Ive been finding guys that cant support themselves, and honestly its a HUGE turn off when im paying for everything. Im a sucker for tattoos, suuuuper turn on. I plan on going to college to either become a Pharmacist Technician or a Dental Hygenist, havent really decided yet but I plan on going far in life. I love going on long drives at night while looking at the stars and listening to my favorite music. I enjoy all kinds of music, yes including country lol. I do hip hop dancing, which is my passion. I LOVE texting, so hit me up for the digits. Im the type of person that no matter what will leave a smile on your face. I tend to make the best out of everything. Some say im too nice, which is a good and bad thing. One thing about me is im a very strong willed person, meaning I can stand my grounds and I know what I want and need in life. Im a VERY fun, outgoing, loving person to be around. So hit me up fella's =] Dont be a stranger lol
about my fling