Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Britt6952 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Barrie , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am fairly outgoing, I Love all kinds of music, especially live music, and movies. I love the simple pleasures in life. I'm currently at Sheridan College in the pharmacy technician program. I'm a big dork at heart, I'm usually the one in the middle of the bowling lane dancing and what not, Life is about having fun, I try to laugh as often as possible. I'm probably happiest watching a hockey game, eating chicken wings, wearing jeans and a tank top (though I like to dress up from time to time) and drinking with friends... one at a time is good but all at the same time are even better lol. I'm not a skinny super model, or an athletic junkie, I'm usually pretty bad at most sports but I play for fun anyways, But I do love to be outside, especially camping, I love smores and just being around family and friends. There are so many things I want to do, and will do just haven't had the chance yet, Sky Diving, Travel I want to visit as many countries as I can in my life, I want to go scuba diving, and so much more and will one day soon, just trying to get school done first... If you want to know anything else feel free to ask...
about my fling
Well I guess I should mention what I'm looking for, Well someone with a great sense of humor, someone who shares similar goals/interests, Someone who is fairly close with their family, Mine is the world to me and my family is huge lol. I have to say I'm a sucker for a cute smile, and gorgeous eyes ha ha If you want to know anything else feel free to ask...