Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Brittany20122 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Portland , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am a full time student, and I work on Saturdays at a vet clinic. Although I have a busy schedule, I would make time if I felt chemistry. I enjoy being with someone and having the companionship. I moved (back) to Oregon 3 years ago from Nebraska and absolutely LOVE it here! I love to fish, camp, crab, hike, cook, play video games, watch TV (discovery channel, family guy, the office, tosh.o, etc) movies (any kind really. I prefer comedy, action, and horror) I love my pets (so you must be a pet lover too) I appreciate all kinds of music. I'm pretty chill- I can be a lady, I can be funny & quirky, I can be a tomboy, I have a strong personality (even though I can be shy at times), I can go out or stay and home, and I want to succeed in life. I am four twenty friendly. I am looking for someone tall (at least six feet), preferably not fugly looking or overweight :) Must have a sense of humor, and have the ability to hold an intelligent conversation. I want someone who is going somewhere in life (is or went to school and is going/has a degree in something). Must have a job, a car, and own place. Laziness, disrespect and deception don't float my boat. I'm not looking for a playa or a cheat, I'm looking for someone real.
about my fling