Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
brittmh4 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Beausejour , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Guys, please don't waste my time, I'm not into one night stands and I'am very serious about finding the right guy to be with! First off, I have a beautiful 2 year old daughter named Taylor, so guys if your not sure or you know you can't handle the fact I have a child then just don't even message me please. I enjoy the outdoors, travelling, bowling, spending time with my friends and family, having a good time, shopping, dancing, being crazy, summer, watching hockey (Go Habs Go and I guess now I can say "GO JETS GO" or whatever the team will be called haha..) and football (Go Bombers Go), fishing, quadding, sledding, relaxing. I enjoy doing new things as well :) I would describe myself as very outgoing, fun, loving, determined, independent , and honest person :). I loveeee cuddling and making out :p I just really want to find a good man to be with, I have dated a fair share of not so good guys so I have got to be more smart this time around! I would have to add that age 35 is absolutely the oldest I would date ( My parents are 43 and 45 so having a boyfriend any closer to their age would be wierd) :P :) xox
about my fling