Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BrittneyNicoleBates Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Duluth , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I am looking for a man who realizes all of the damage that has been done and wants to fix everything to make it better.:)My name is Brittney and I am 22 years old. I live in Duluth Minnesota and I work with people have disabilities. I love my job because I love helping people and caring for them. I have been walked on a lot because I am "too nice." I am currently a college student to get my Associates degree in healthcare. I eventually want to be a RN. I enjoy reading, watching movies, dancing,going out,drinking. The biggest goal in my life right now is to become a registered nurse. I have no children of my own but have plenty of nieces and nephews and I love kids.I have a great personality if you get to know me and I am fun to be around. I have been told that I have beautiful eyes and a nice smile. I love to snuggle! I listen to all types of music including grunge, rock, hip hop, pop, country. Basically I will listen to almost anything but scream your head off metal.I am a really nice girl. I am looking for a guy that knows how to treat a lady. The man I am looking for needs to have respect for women that is a big thing that I am looking for. I am looking for a relationship and hoping to find a good nice guy. It doesn't seem like there are too many left but we will see. If you are want to know more about me just let me know.
about my fling
Good looking, good sense of humor, respectful, respectful towards women, nice, honest, loyalty, likes to go to clubs or clubs every once in a while