Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
brittybby Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Jefferson City , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
Now a little about me. My name is Brittany and I'm 20 years old. I'm about 5'5 most of the time blond hair lol. I work for a collection agency and I like my job but it's not what I want to do the rest of my life. My dream is to go to Cosmo school and open up my own shop one day. I love love love music. Mainly rock, country, and rap. Music is my major source of stress release. I hate to argue. Most of the time the issue that's being fought about is pointless and is more than likely got both partners mad and upset and they will both say things to make each other upset. So most of the time I will walk away from you probably go cry for a few mins in hopes that he will calm down come back to me give me a kiss and we can both forget it ever happened. They always say makeup sex is the best ha ha. I bite my nails pretty bad most of the time so if its a bad habit you cant stand might as well leave my page. Not that any of you guys probably care but my favorite flowers would be Daisy's, Sunflowers, and Lilly's and all the ****ortment of colors they come in. I do wear gl****es from time to time, mainly while I'm at work because I only wear them when I need them. I enjoy the small things in life. I'm not hard to please lol. It's very easy to keep me entertained...I mean give me a slinky and I'm good lol I'm only kidding. I tend to be pretty blunt. Not to the point where I am trying to hurt someones feelings I just try my best to be honest.I have 8 tattoos and want more. I drive an 04 exterra and its my baby I love it. I love all sorts of sports. Ive played softball and basketball all my life but I enjoy watching hockey and UFC. Mudding, camping, fishing (as long as you bait my hook lol), and hiking have my name written all over them I love the outdoors especially during the fall. I don't drink much, maybe just an occasional drink with the friends. I don't enjoy the club, it's just not my scene. Maybe Cotton Eyed Joes once in awhile but rarely. I love taking pictures and texting
about my fling
A little about my relationship views. I know I am still young but I am here looking for love. Ive been in one serious relationship and he broke my heart into a million pieces by cheating. I most of the time can look past it if a guy has cheated before by giving them the benefit of the doubt but to be honest the way I see it once a cheater always a cheater and I know that I deserve better then that. So I would rather be lonely than be mistreated. I'm looking for a guy that will treat me the way I deserved to be treated, and in no way do I expect to be treated like a princess I'm not that girl that wants to be catered to. A guy that will not only be in a relationship with me but become my best friend. I strongly believe that I truly have something that will make someone really happy one day. I do have trust issues. I may question you at first but I will give someone my trust until they break it and more than likely you will never get that back from me. I strongly agree with the saying actions speak louder than words. I just want someone that will except me for who I am, that makes me feel comfortable being me and in return he can feel the same way around me. I'm the girl that has played sports all her life and is not afraid to get her hands dirty lol. I do enjoy a nice evening out sometimes but would much rather hang around friends or cuddle up on the couch in my sweats and watch a movie or TV. I'm not used to the whole not knowing someone and going out on a date with them, to be honest I'm not even used to the dating world. I tend to get pretty nervous. I've always been pretty close with a guy I have dated before we ever got together. I'm pretty picky when it comes to guys, but don't let that scare you. My expectations are no more than simply wanting a guy with his head on his shoulders and knows what he wants in life.