Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
brneyedcutie1975 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Easton , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
It is not very easy to sit down and write a paragraph to describe oneself, but I will give it a shot. I would describe myself as sweet, caring, funny, cute, affectionate, honest, faithful and sensitive. I am currently a full time student studying from home, so I am able to make my own schedule which is nice. I enjoy shooting pool (although I am not that good), bowling, reading, taking walks, some sports (baseball, getting into football, just need someone to explain the game to me), road trips, flea markets, dining out, movies, seeing live bands and the most enjoyable of all sitting at home, relaxing and cuddling with someone special. I do have tattoos and I am pierced, so you have to like women with ink. About the man I am looking to meet he should be sweet, sensitive, cute, caring, funny, smart, affectionate, faithful, and honest. Finding a man that knows how to treat a woman and would like to start a relationship is most important to me. If you are interested in getting to know more about me send me an email. The reason we are here is the same for all of us and that is to hopefully find the right person for me. So I will say this I am not looking to complicate anyone else's life, but I would like to become an important part of it instead. Even more so I would like to find my best friend and my lover, someone that I can grow with and spend the rest of my life with. IF YOU ARE AN HONEST MAN AND ARE LOOKING FOR A SWEET CARING WOMAN WITH A BIG HEART PLEASE FEEL FREE TO EMAIL ME, IF NOT GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR SEARCH. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN A ONE NIGHT STAND OR A BOOTY CALL, THANKS.
about my fling