Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BrokenAngel4277 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Cleburne , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I'm a single mother of 2. If you don't like kids its best you move on. Not looking for a relationship right off the bat. I'm looking for friendship & we can see where it goes from there. I enjoy movies, my favorite being horror. I listen to a wide variety of music. I have tattoos. Things I like to do: fishing, watching baseball & football, spending time with my friends & family, watching movies, hanging out with my kids, drawing & writing. I'm a jeans & t-shirt kind of girl. I don't wear a lot of make-up. I believe that if you can't like me the way I am then you never will. Its better to be hated for who you are than to be loved for who you're not. I'm honest, loyal, trust worthy & at times rather shy. I don't want or need head games. I don't need your drama. My kids bring enough of their own because that's just what kids do. If you'd think you can handle any of this then please feel free to message me. Hope you have a great day. :)
about my fling
Things I expect from you....honesty, trust, loyalty, respect, manners, a good sense of humor & the respect for a single mothers children. I expect you to be a gentleman. If you're looking for someone to exchange naked pics with, have sex with, whether you're married or single, then just keep moving. I'm not going to talk dirty with you. I'm not going to jump between the sheets with you for a one night stand or as friends with benefits.