Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Brokenhearted209 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Turlock , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a 30 year old women that is independent.That is lives and born in Turlock, I'm a Sub.Custodian during the weekdays and a Photographer on the weekends, I love my jobs But I work a lot that is Why it is hard to meet new people, I'm a Women That is very Caring, That is funny, I love to laugh, I have a sense of humor,I love Listening to rock music My favorite band is Metallica,Slipknot,Seether,and other bands,I'm a cool person that is what my friends say and I love life and my family and friends,I love Photography , Watching Movies, Roses, Candy and Sweets, Pizza, Going different places, And trying new things,Traveling,I like going to car shows and going to the county fair to put my photos in the photography gallery and I love holiday that u can spend time with family and friend with a good bbq and drink some beer,Going to concert, I'm not into the club and bar seen But I do drink once and a while, I would love to Start traveling But I don't have the money to do it right now (soon). I don't just like going places I also like sitting on the couch and watching a movie and kicking it,I'm a very friendly person, I'm open to new things and new places.I'm a women that knows what I want. I'm just looking for someone to share it with.
about my fling
ok men this is what I'm looking for: Somone that has a car, Has a job, Wants to see me once in a while, have there own place or is able to get some alone time, Has to live at lease 25 miles from me.I'm not a freak, U have to be at lease 25 or 35 years old that is as far as I will go. I'm open minded to new things but no licking the ass or things like that, and I don't get down for in public stuff, In car is ok but not things that can get us arrested stuff, So if u have any questions just ask I'm a open book.