Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
brooke1817 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Marysville , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
hi :) my names brooke. i just graduated from culinary school and i gotta say i loved every single second of it. cookings my pasion and i fully plan on working in the culinary industry for the rest of my life and someday hopefully owning my own restaurant. i like to think that i have accomplished a lot for my age and i have a lot ahead of me because failure is one of my biggest fears ever. as far as my hobbies go they are pretty typical; im very close to my friends, im an outdoorsy kinda girl, i dont watch too much tv except before bed, very 420 friendly (trying to change that tho), and going out and just having a good time when the wallet says its ok. there are a few things that i must warn most ppl about tho; im a very talkative, opinionated, and outgoing person. im not the type of girl to just hookup with a guy, no strings attached. i know what i want in a guy and i wont settle for anything less but im also willing to search for him. i work hard, i play hard, and i love hard as well. if u wanna get to know me, send me a message :)
about my fling
i like a guy whos funny, flirty, down to earth, and not afraid to BE HIMSELF. as far as looks go, a beautiful smile and nice skin r my 2 biggest turn ons. long hair on a guy is not my favorite at all cuz i think it makes them look too feminine and i like very manly man. someone who can and will protect me. and body types.. dont rly care. i like chubby and athletic guys lol :)