Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BrownEyedGirl DB Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Anaheim , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm the youngest of 4, one sister and two brothers. My parents have been married for 46 years. Family values are VERY important to me. I was raised in an Italian/Irish Catholic family. I am a kind and caring person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I enjoy eating healthy and taking care of myself inside and out. I like watching sports, going for walks, to the gym, and outdoor events like carnivals/fairs & concerts in the park. I enjoy children and love the feeling of volunteering and giving back to make the world a better place. I'm looking for a man who is open to having a child and is willing to give himself freely to a committed relationship with a woman who is willing to give the same. A man who takes pride in his physical appearance and lives a healthy lifestyle. Someone who has as much fun going out to a nice dinner as he does staying home and cuddling by the fire with a glass of wine. Someone who sees past the struggles life presents to enjoy the benefits that most certainly follow. The man I see myself with is honest, has integrity, a great sense of humor, an appetite for travel, romance, and self-growth. I want someone to slow down with, speed up with, and grow old with.
about my fling