Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Brunette2122 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello fellow profile reader!! My name Is Domonique, I'm 18, and I have two jobs. At the moment I'm working at HMV part-time, while managing at Starbucks (not my life goal). To be up front, I'm here looking for a serious relationship! I just want something I can count on, something that doesn't have any mind games, and is something easy for a change! I'm driven, I know what I want and I know how to get it. Even at the smallest of age one can always be ambitious!! What makes me unique? I'd say my style.. I absolutely love clothes!! I'm a big fan of music and movies.. Nothing beats kicking back with a good movie!!! or puzzle...... I listen to all genres of music, my ipod has every good song on there ;) Three things important to me in living are... Food, wine, and books! I love food with a passion, and I'm always trying out new recipes as well as going to different restaurants to see what different tastes there are. I looove love love wine, it's one of the most amazing drinks out there! Reading is something I can't do without, I'm always reading something! Right now I'm working for my main priority-school. I plan on going to college next fall, and then onto University where I will study design and become an interior designer. Something I hate is being in debt, hence the time off to work and save up money. I love winter over summer... and rain over sunshine. I always speak my mind, I'm definitely not one to hold back. I love all sports, working out and going on hikes, walks, camping, sleeping, snowboarding, paintball.. I just really like being outside :) I volunteer a lot, mainly working with kids in my community, but I also volunteer at local events.. I'm a very outgoing person, brutally honest, classy, simple, down to earth, and just a very passionate kinda gal - I'm real easy to talk to :).. If you have any questions, or would like to get to know me a bit better.. Send me a message!
about my fling