Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
brunettecutie123 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Gulfport , MS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey ya'll the names amber...I am part polish and part Italian with brunette hair and dark hazel eyes. I am originally from Mississippi so im a southern girl at heart... My hobbies include playing sports such as soccer or softball and watching football or baseball with my family and friends. I also love shopping, going out with friends, swimming (which I have been doing since I was a child), hunting on occasion, fishing, mud riding, going to the movies, and reading, if I can find a good book. I just recently moved to Florida where i will be finishing up my second year of college. I'm getting my degree in elementary education. I love children and have always wanted a career that involved working with them, so teaching seemed to be the best choice. Country music is my favorite; I listen to it all the time. I have 3 tattoos and 5 piercings...to some this may seem trashy to others not so much...in my opinion to each his own...im comfortable with who i am and i know that im a classy girl with a bit of a wild side... I am a hard working, goal oriented person and will do anything I set my mind to. At times I can be stubborn and hard headed but I am very fun to be with, can always make you laugh and have a big heart. I may be young, but im not stupid...
about my fling
tell ya later...