Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
brunettes have more fun Want to meet this member?
Join now!
... well im here, what are your other two wishes?
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Citrus Heights , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Greek, Italian
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
***Confidence is just knowing your self worth and never compromising it for anything and anybody*** SERIOUSLY THIS IS FLING.COM DONT WRITE ME TRYING TO BE MY BOYFRIEND OR PROMISE ME FOREVER HAHA CAUSE THATS NOT WHAT IM HERE FOR! REALLY YOU DONT HAVE TO FEED ME BULLSHIT TO HOOK UP! IF IT HAPPENS CONSIDER YOURSELF THE LUCKIEST GUY ON THE PLANET! HAHA (ok a lil of my cockier side came out) My daughter is my whole world, if you cant understand that just don't bother. I am a single parent and I enjoy it. Im strong, confident, independent, financially stable and ready to rock and roll. Im not perfect but I am REAL not plastic! ***IF I DONT WRITE YOU BACK ITS CAUSE IM NOT INTERESTED SO DONT EMAIL ME TEN TIMES THE SAME THING*** I have 7 Tattoos (I plan on getting more) If you smoke, dont bother me! Im looking a man who can talk the talk and walk the walk Dont BS me or create drama cause ill drop you like a bad habit My friends call me a dynamite cause I may be a small package but I GO BIG! lol I dont play games, I dont see a point I like to travel I am classy I am trusting I am loyal I am honest, sometimes brutally honest I wear my emotions on my sleeve I am sarcastic I love being in shape Im NOT high maintenance, but I take care of myself I make my own money I love to work out. Im a girl who know what she wants and isnt afraid to go after it. I love to be outdoors and I am very active. I love to snowboard, wakeboard, camping, hiking, etc. I love dressing up and being girly but Im not afraid to get dirty. My favorite days are wearing my favorite jeans, a tee shirt, putting on a ball cap and going to a baseball game. I LOVE SPORTS. *if you wanna know more hit me up*
about my fling
NO DRAMA, seriously I can be whatever you want or need but NO DRAMA! If there is no chemistry and you cant make me laugh or laugh at yourself there's no point!