Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BubbieRae Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Muskegon , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hey :) Some of my hobbies include, Scrap-booking, going on nature walks, long walks on the beach ( only in the summer lol ) , dune climbing is always a good idea! Anything to have fun in the sun. I also love staying in and watching a couple movies just to kick back and enjoy our selfs. I don't like popcorn tho. Sorry :L) Here we go with the goals.. Im currently working as a Pharmacy Technician, but i am in college to become a registered dietitian. I have alot on my plate right now but if everything goes as planned i should live a pretty good life :) Wow! I dont think i have ever talked about myself this much but thats okay lol. what makes me unique is, even tho i work in the professional field i love tattoos and piercings. I currently have 10 tattoos and 11 piercings. I plan to get more :) I am a work of art inside and out :) Last but not least my taste of music. Im into pretty much anything besides country! Some of my favs include KMK, Korn, SOAD, ICP, more of the heavy stuff ik but hey it is what its is :)
about my fling