Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bubbleslishous74 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Jacksonville , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a Woman with Size,I'm a Bisexual honest, and sensual gal that belives in pleaseing a woman or man,and would want the same in return.i'm not just on here to screw I'm looking for friends as well I'm not into head games or petty things.Im not into older men . My preferences are men between the ages 25 to 38 no older sorry guys but that is what appeales to me. You must not have a issue with woman of size cause im extra thick i perfer woman to be shaven or little hair.Dont do married men if you have a wife dont bother enless she planes on playing too more the merrier .Dont do discreet married men either if you want to be doing all that creeping involve you wife into a open book marriage its safer and better for you. I belive in open communation if i dont know what you want then i cant help fulfill your or my needs and wants.I'm very flexable and easy to get along with i am a lover not a fighter .im wild i like pussy popping balls smacking action i love to get it from behind i like all positions and willings to learn new ones i love for my pussy to be eaten and toiled with like I said in the above statement Im Bi so as much as I Love Oral on me I love it twice as much giving it. Trust me when i say i have a very flexable tounge that will leave you gasping with the ulitmate of pleasures.There is alot more to learn about me but i will save that for later times
about my fling
tell you later