Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bubblylisa Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Shefford , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Hey, how are you? Thanks for taking the time to view my profile; I’m sure you won't be disappointed. So who am I? I would have to say I’m not your average lady as I’m up for an adventure, don't take long to get ready to go out, not vain or materialistic. I am a loyal, integral, self confident, bubbly humorous character and an intelligent attractive young lady. I’m loyal as I have never cheated on any one due to my morals and traditionalistic views as well as enjoy talking and interacting with new people. I even have some friends who I have known for over ten years. My humorous side is by telling jokes, funny stories or winding a few people up when the opportunity arises. Intelligent as I’m educated up to degree level and thinking of going further as I enjoy learning. I believe that what life is about learning about life, gaining experience and by getting out of bed everyday knowing the unknown makes things really exciting. My personality would be described as highly compassionate due to caring deeply for others as well as making personal sacrifices to be supportive to friends. I like to be a social savvy as I’m good at talking and listening with an understanding of people's needs. I am logical, down-to-earth and posses openness to show emotion. The active and adventurous lifestyle that I have and enjoy I like to engage with playing hockey for a local squad couple times a week in Sandy, Bedfordshire and occasionally also play for my former University in Luton, Bedfordshire. I also enjoy high adrenaline rush activities whether this be theme parks, go karting, watching live motorsport at Donnington Park or even going to Go Ape - Zip lining from platforms within the tree tops. I try and go several times a year for each activity and would like you to come with me as well as challenge me to a race of go karting! I always make time for friends within my lifestyle and would go to pubs, clubs, restaurants, shopping or spas. This rule of making time of finding my right co
about my fling
The person I am looking for is someone who has a positive, adventurous outlook and attitude to life. Be loyal, possess commitment, self confident, integral and knows how to have a good laugh. Also have similar interests but I believe that even if there are differences in interests it makes the relationship stronger and interesting. It gives me the chance to try new things and exchange experiences as well as being able to have your own time to pursue your own interest. Physical appearance is not high on my list as personality is much more important, however I like guys who are below 6ft 2" and have dark hair and possible blue or brown eyes but this is not of high importance. The most important factor is that they must be a non smoker and don't drink heavy.