Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
buckshot8338 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Richmond , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, German, Russian
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a fun loving 27 year old who knows how to have a good time. I am honest and hate cheaters and liars..so plz if your thinking about bringing that stuff to my page...dont bother. I recently got out of the Marine Corps and looking to meet new ppl and make new friends. My hobbies include Swimming, Biking, horseback riding, painting, football, soccer, basketball, reading, writing, playing the violen and learning the piano again, hanging with friends and family, playing with my 95% timber wolf Pup, and just having fun. I Love the outdoors, the Beach and the Mountains are my fave places. Im just a country girl who has travled the world and seen many things and looking to meet others. I have a great sence of humor, am loyal to those i consider friends and family and a great listener. anything else youd like to know..feel free to ask...I dont bite...*chuckles*
about my fling
im not really picky as far as ppl go...but you must respect me for me and not for what i can give you, you must have a sence of humor and be smart...not like overly smart, but smart enough to hold a decent conversation and not get bored..even over silly things. Being music literate is not required but it is a plus..likes to travel is good to..as i enjoy traveling myself. anything else..feel free to ask. THANKS FOR LOOKING!! :)