Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bumblebug1204 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Shawnee , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a down-to-earth girl. I enjoy the simple things in life and try to treasure each moment I have. Everything means something so I find appreciation in it :-) I like to try and be spontaneous and try new things, but it's a hard task to conquer when caring for an almost three year old boy! Anything that deals with the outdoors you can count me in!!! From fishing and camping to riding four wheelers and playing/watching sports, I dig it all. I am a huge, I mean HUGE Red Sox fan. There is no other way to explain it. Always loved them and probably ALWAYS will. I live for re-runs of classic Saturday Night Live episodes, Always Sunny in Philadelphia (even though it's still on), and Friends. I can't get enough no matter what anyone says. And yet to the classic things of what most others say on here, my family is so very important to me. They have been very loving, giving, and supportive throughout my whole life. I wouldn't be here or be who I am today without any of them. I couldn't have been more blessed! I am a giving person. I try to see the best in everyone and truly want to make each person happy... I will go out of my way to make that happen, even if it's only one person that can benefit.... Anywho, I guess that is me in a nutshell!
about my fling