Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
bunnytwirle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Stevensville , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I am laid back and enjoy life. I believe laughing is the most important thing in life, I think laughing and playing keeps you young no matter how old you are. I enjoy reading and learning new things. Traveling is a goal of mine hopefully once my kids are older I will be able to do more of that. I love to dance and listen to hip hop, oldies, alternative, and classic music you will find me dancing around the house quite a bit. I am not fake in anyway. What you see is what you get. I try to take care of myself by working out, not as much as I would like but every chance i get. I like trying new things and exploring new places. Hanging with friends is something i do often. I have friends from all walks of life and enjoy the diversity of them. I am a people watcher. I like to talk about and question all the mysteries in life. I am very open minded. I do not judge and do not like people who do. I feel everyone deserves a chance in life. I love the sun, warm weather and the beach. I can dress up for a classy dinner, or hang around a bonfire drinking beer. I am pretty independent and would like to be with someone who can respect that. If you think you would like to laugh, play and enjoy life with me let me know! I'm not going to go on about how many pets I have or what my kids do everyday, I save that for when I connect with someone.
about my fling