Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
burned.toast Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I thoroughly enjoy skiing, taking walks to random places to see something new, long drives with the music blaring (I love my car), baking/cooking, and I love trying new things and going new places. Eventually I'd like to get my PhD in natural medicine; I'd like to live in a self sustaining community, possibly somewhere in BC; I plan on doing something great with my life, however I'm not sure what that something is yet lol. I am a rather odd person, but I've been told I'm rather funny and should take up a career in comedy (Billy the Kid told me, if you don't like my jokes, blame her lol) My favourite colour is purple, I Love my car like its a person, her name is Wendy she's a '93 mazda mx-6 mystere LS. I love gardening, plants are awesome, plus I'm studying to be a herbalist. I love doing odd things like driving all the way to Calgary JUST to get a milkshake at Peter's Drive-In, or going to corn mazes, or going on road trips to small towns that have the world's largest of something, or even just going on a tree climbing excursion. I have very eclectic taste in music. My genres are all over the place from frank sinatra to alexisonfire to mumford and sons or volcanoless in canada. I typically like lyrical content over sound, although there's some music that the sound is just so good for like background music that I like it despite the tiness of the lyrics.
about my fling