Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
burwickedhuckleberry Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Hutchinson , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
Just a down-to-earth girl who likes to have fun. Looking for someone to hang out with me and/or my friends on occasion. Don't mind the bar scene once in a while. If you're fun, can make me laugh and know how to TREAT A LADY I might invite you out or to come over and watch a movie and cuddle on the couch...and we all know what cuddling leads to! I am very passionate, honest and I refuse to play games. I Just want companionship to fill the lonely nights when the kids are away and if you just can't keep your hands off me then well what's a girl to do? If something more transpires then it does. I am open to a relationship. FYI...if you're lucky enough to get lucky with me be ready to go the distance.
about my fling
I don't really have a certain type of person I am generally attracted to. I like guys who can have fun in any situation. Not necessarily looking for just a fling. I prefer to at least chat with a fella first. Sense of humor is a must. I have two children that live with me, but keep them seperate from my relationships. That would only change if a serious relationship begins. If you are wanting to build something serious & kids are an issue then keep lookin.