Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BusybeeA Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Lakeland , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I have brown hair & brown eyes, 5'4 & weight between 150 to 160Ibs. I like playing pool, bowling, dancing, hanging with friends, family & working out when I have someone that will work out with me.I love animals. I like watching tv, movies & going to concerts & listening to music. I am into cars, football (Florida State) & wrestling (John Cena) .I like talking & meeting new people & I can't tell you everthing about me.
about my fling
I am looking for a friend first & maybe just hang out & getting to know each other better then take it from there. I would like someone that is sweet, caring, honest, handsome, good personaility, fuuny, good sence of humor, someone with a good career, smart, someone that know what he wants & is not afraid to act on it & someone that is not afraid to show it, mature about it, someone that likes what I like & I would do the same for him too & someone that likes me for me & not for what I look like & a guys that is 26-36. If you want to know more about me then E-mail me on here. I look forward to hearing from you soon. P.S. I don't really like chatting on here to much & I am not into the BS or Playing Games & I am very honest person so if you want to know more about me then I will tell you but if you don't want to know anything about me then don't ask me because I am all about honest because honest is the only way people can trust you & if you don't tell me someone about yourself then they will never know anything you so if you want to get to know me & if you are not about the BS or playing games then IM me or E-mail me But if you are then don't waste my time or yours