Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Buttercup555 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Frankfort , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
Hey Ya'll! I am a 33 year old single mother that strives for the best for my son. I am a Kentucky girl and love it. I haven't been on here in quite some time but i'm back. I love to just about everything! There really isn't anything that I probably wouldn't at least try once in my life. If I like it, then I would consider doing it again and if I loved it, I would most def do again. I am only here to meet a serious man. I def do not respond to married men nor disrespectful ones at that. I am a Virgo which means I like perfection! I am a neat freak when it comes to my home. So sorry men! If you are a slob, then i'm not the one!!! Remember please, SERIOUS MEN ONLY!! XOXOXOXOXOX
about my fling
My fling huh, well this site is new to me but I enjoy my body as well as enjoying someone that knows how to carress me. I want someone that isn't affraid to do whatever and the same only with me. I have enough energy for my fling to focused on me and only me! I promise i'm well familar with myself and this woman knows what she likes and what makes her feel good. Inside and Out! I am a very sexual woman and very kinky as well with lots of fun things around. So no, if you don't love PINK like me then please no need in bothering. Have fun, live, laugh and love. Oh yeah a touch yourself every chance you get!!! xoxo