Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
butterfly54729 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Chippewa Falls , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Pretty much im a single mother of 2 children who are my life..it is a package deal. Im usually very quiet and shy, so I prefer a drama free life. Im a pisces if that explains anything at all. I am easily amused..although sometimes people tend to wonder whats so funny when you burst out laughing for no apparent reason ...sometimes this happens because im always either daydreaming,or a random thought will pop in my head..like I say..if you seen it through my eyes, youd laugh too. I love to laugh and I like to joke around and I like making others do the same...lifes to short for negativity all the time(tho im not perfect either..i have my negative days..i call em dark humor days :-)). I am also very non judgmental..and because of this one of the biggest things I ask of ppl is dont lie to me..simple as that..if I wanted to see a performance, id go see a play..please if ur one of these ppl, just save us both the time now :-) I am getting to the point in my life where I would like to settle down, but like I said I'm pretty shy, so it aint always easy for me to just go up to someone. Once I get to know ya tho, trust me I can talk your ear off :-). I guess i dont know exactly what im looking for on here but i figured id give it a shot and see where it gets me.. cuz ya never know lol.. im very easy to get along with so i guess if anyone wants to know anything specific just ask me and ill try to answer the best i can :-)
about my fling