Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Butterfly_71 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: London , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Separated
about me
Small town girl with a wild side.Fun, energetic, outgoing, compationate etc. Romantic...valentines day isn't one day of the year as it should be celebrated all the time when you care for someone. Oldfashioned...I can, bake and sew! Loves almost ALL types of music...do you know who Wilco is? and most sports...Phillies and the Jays at the 2011 World series and I watched both Nascar and the Indy at the same time. Into new experiences. The Camero is the best muscle car out there..in my opinion. I am well read and educated...John Irving, Jane Austin,RollingStone mag., The Great Gatsbey. UWO/Brescia 1995 grad. I love walks,camping, hikes, boats, the beach, dinner in or out, movies..same long and short drives, antiques/flea markets, BBQ' s, dancing, the social scene and being just with friends, THunderstorms, holding hands and cuddling as I am a very passionate woman. I have three wonderful kids that are my life But its nice that they are getting older so I can do things on my own. A close nit family and group of friends I love dearly. There is more but we need to leave somethings to be talked about and to the imagination!
about my fling
Energetic, outgoing, active, romantic...hopelessly, loves music and concerts. Sports...not necessarly a nut but likes racing, hockey, baseball... Wanna go to a game? Can you dance if not I can teach you. Must be willing to try and experience new things. Can we go to the bar and play a game of pool and have a couple drinks? Looking for a partner, companion, my missing peice, my friend! A man who isn't afraid of public displays of affecion.