Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
butterfly_goth Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Akron , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
TV shows: N.C.I.S. C.S.I. Miami, Las Vegas, and New York, Charmed, True Blood Movies: Anything Gorre, Vampires Stuff And Stephan King Video games: Black, Dub and anything that is fun and fast with guns lol! Books: Stephan King Cuisine: Italian, Chinese, and Steak LOL Chinese: Yes please Pizza: Pizza Hut Restaurant: Olive Garden Clothes, shoes: Anything Goth And Dark With My Boots Clubs, activities: Them are for little Wanna be Players and Haters Sports: BaseBall and FootBall, BasketBall, and Golfing is funN! Passions: The Love Of My Life Quote: "What Doesn't Kill You Only Makes You Stronger" I'm listening to: Bullet For My Valentine I'm watching: Nada I'm thinking about: Making Love Not War LOL!~ I'm playing: Nothing I'm reading: Nothing at the moment I'm dating: NoOne They can't handle this! I'm lusting after: NoBody Really I'm annoyed at: My Ex-Boyfriend Tony Campailla I'm loving: Luciana Marie I'm hating: Tony Campailla I'm missing: My Daughter She Is Sleeping I'm looking forward to: Dec. 17th. I'm IMing: NoBody Yet I'm eating: Nothing Yet I'm drinking: Starbucks I'm craving: Making Love I'm wearing: Goth Clothes I'm shopping: Nowhere Turn-ons: , , , , , , , , , , Assertiveness Body Art / Piercing Candlelight Dancing Flirting Intelligence Thunderstorms Composure PDA Power Sarcasm Skinny Dipping Thrills Wealth Spontaneity Turn-offs: DumbNess and Preps Perfect first date: Candle lite Dinner and A Movie and Cuddling! Five things I can't live without: 1: My Children 2: Food 3: Clothes 4: My Cell Phone 5: My Best Friends In my bedroom you will find: Alot Of Stuff Mostly Wind Chimes, Cd's, Dvd's, and Slipknot Stuff! Ideal match: Joey Jordison Car: NonE If I could live anywhere: Italy I want to see this before I die: My Children Grown Up And Happy
about my fling
Long Hair, Tats, Piercings and Men not little bois