Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Butterfly_Kisses05 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Islander, Hispanic, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
Recently moved back to Houston.I have been hurt alot & I'm a very caring & loving person always does for others tries to find good in everyone, I've been in long relationships so I have missed out on things, most girls my age have or do.I have never been married, nor do I think it will ever happen for me. I want someone who will teach me & help me grow as well as not judge me. I have 2 kids who are my life, they dont live with me & I really love Kids & Animals. Hate games & liars, Cheaters don't have time for it in my life. I enjoy family things & quiet intimate times as well,I love alot of affection & very willing to give for the right person. I believe that life is full of surprises & its up to us how we deal with them. I want to be more than a pretty face, I hate being judged for not having a large chest due to having my breast removed for medical reasons,for not having a model body, I'm ME & That's all I'll ever BE, there's a lot to me inside rather than on the outside. Yes I do have alil weight on me now since moving back here but that will change once I can get on track again with things in my life. I value my time spent with those who are real and willing to care for me and share their life with me. *Since moving errgh I am staying with someone whom I thought was different and actually cared about me, but once again I'm Very unhappy,so Its alil hard to get away at times,but I try,I hope that doesn't scare those of you who are real,willing to give me a chance to make U Happy.Ive received alot of HATE emails making fun of me for not having any breast now, there is just a handful,I shy away from guys some too, I don't think anyone will ever accept me the way I am.Hope one day have implants put in to look a lil better, but for now I'm working very hard & put in a lot of overtime. I just want 2 B treated right, not hit me, & argue so much. Just be real with me.
about my fling
I want a guy who will share their life with me & include me in their daily activities. Someone who will take me out & do things with me, someone who enjoys the outdoors & enjoys the lil things in life. One who is willing to work hard at our relationship & be faithful, not give up easily. That values family & makes them a priority.I want a guy who is stable & is willing to include me in their life, who's not embarrassed to have me around, who will communicate & listen, be willing to open themselves up & live life with me enjoying the lil things that life has to offer, sharing things that some take for granted. I would like a guy who likes to stay home and cuddle and show affection and not scared off by me not being skinny and all that. I dont mind if they are appropriate and not too harsh, i like creativity. I enjoy traveling seeing and doing things. I want to be able to wake up in 20 years and fall in love with the same person all over again. I love life and I hope to find someone who can share my life and love with.