Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
BuTtErFlYkIsSeS2701 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Windsor , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
Hey, my name is Jen, I just finished school and have begun my job search! I'm a very laid back, easy going kinda girl who enjoys hanging out with friends and family, eating pizza and watching hockey or Nascar. I also like going out for a few drinks, but I try to avoid the downtown area. I enjoy dancing and having some good conversation. I'm not much of a tv watcher, although I do enjoy watching a few different shows when I get the chance. I like cuddlin up on the couch with a bag of popcorn and a good movie! I love all kinds of music, and can't go a day without listening to it!! I enjoy going to the gym and have been recently working with a personal trainer and I love it!!! I'm kicking myself in the ass for not doing this sooner!!! People would best describe me as very shy, caring, understanding, a great friend and I've been told I have an adorable personality. I'm a family person, my family means more to me than anything in the world. I have two little brothers and 2 nephews who I adore and love spending time with. If you like what you just read and would like to get to know me more feel free to message me. I have messenger and would love to chat !!
about my fling