Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
c0leyc0le Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Wooster , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Well I guess this is the part where I tell you a bit about my self. Im 18 and I live in Ohio. Ive been through quite a bit but im not one to complain about it. I put my family and friends before I put anything because they mean that much. =] "I believe in karma, what you give is what you get returned." My heart is about as big as my body but I only please the ones closest to it. The opinion I have for myself is probably different from your opinion of me. Im a really nice person and Im no where near the word perfect; I just care. I can be shy but when I get warmed up Im outgoing. I guess this is a good time to tell you that I like girls. ; ) Im a huge stud but I do have my girly moments. I like to have fun and trust me, when that time comes I do it real big. Ha. When I want something I go for it, and Im never the one to give up. Im a lover, not a fighter but I will fight for what I love. Cooking is my passion and to be Chef is my dream. I would die if I didnt have music. I love all kinds but rap is where my ears are set. If I could give you any advice about me to you, it would be... not to piss me off. I can be your friend or your enemy but either way the choice is up to you. Anyway, add me, talk to me, get to know me because I can assure you that you didnt even get a sense of me by what is written on this nifty little sight. Oh and one last thing, they call me Cole; because, thats my name of course, and I came here to sweep you off your feet. : )
about my fling