Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CaliWalie
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:28 / Woman
Location:Brandon, Florida
Height:65
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorBrown
RaceWhite
ReligionTell You Later
Languages
Income35-50
ProfessionTeacher / Professor
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

**Note: if your normal email is "Hey, baby you're so fine" then do NOT email me - I am sick of hearing how hot, fine, sexy I am without you knowing a damn thing about me. Yes I want to know a guy is attracted to me - but after or during conversation.** Well lets see.. I have just moved to the Tampa area to live with family and start my teaching career. I have a strong sense of dedication and motivation. I love to travel, I try to go some place new at least once a year. I have been into sports all of my life, but I just don't have the time anymore to play anything. I try to go to the gym 2-3 times a week, but sometimes it just doesn't happen. I have a huge family, and I love getting together to see everyone. My mother is a big role model in my life. My friends are my support system, and I am thankful for having them through all the hard times in life. I am scared to death of thunder and lightning storms.. horrible childhood experience, but they can lead to amazing things. I love having people around me and I am constantly smiling :)

about my fling

I am looking for someone who is full of positive energy; someone who is fun to be around. I love to laugh and have fun and want to hang with someone who is creative when it comes to finding new activities. It is important to me that he has some dreams and aspirations that he is working hard towards because that's how I live my life. My family is important to me and I love traveling and music: ideally all three of those are important to him as well. I have my career now and would like to work towards the next stages in life, obviously I want a friend and friendship first, but I would ultimately like to find someone to be my life partner. OH and my name is Cali - pronounced Kaylee - this is a pet peeve of my best friend's - She will get mad at anyone who mispronounces my name ;-) I love it!