Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CazziC88
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:25 / Woman
Location:El Dorado Hills, California
Height:0
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorSalt And Pepper
Eye ColorHazel
RaceBlack
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income35-50
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am a personal stylist... and no that doesn't mean i do hair (even though i do color my own). I dress people for a living which has been my passion and am finally being able to get paid for it! I do like to stay active with mostly dancing, club or ballroom and running.. currently training to run a marathon by summer. I like to bike ride on my single speed beach cruiser and take my little dog with me. Hikes or other outdoors activity are something that I am interested in, but I am a busy girl by having 2 jobs and organizing fashion events it get a little hard to get rest in.. Don't get me wrong I love the chaos it keeps me moving and meeting new people. I am very open minded and easy going person, but I can be known to be a bit sarcastic at times. I think its good to have a critical mind though, so I find it more of a positive rather than a negative. I don't think that you should take information just as is, but be always questioning... I like to try new things that can be out of my comfort zone. I am into dancing, movies, most outdoors activities, yet still like curling up with a good book and reading fiction/ non, as long as it has a captivating story I'm hooked!...any type of music but death metal/scream-o. I tried to keep it short and sweet, so if you'd like to know more just send me a message :)

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.