Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Cactusbabie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Gladstone , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I am 5 feet 3 inches tall and weigh around 120 lbs. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I am normally a very active person but I was injured in a car accident in 2005 and had to have a titainium disc replacement in my back. I am looking at having another surgery soon to alleviate more of the pain so I can be more back to normal. On a good day I can do most of my usual activities, it just slows me down a little. As you can see from the photos,I love to fish. I love music of allmost everykind and would rather watch a movie than go to a bar. I have always been ble to provide for myself but the last few years have been rough. I live with my 28 year old daugter so I can afford to live on my income. I would like to meet someone that I have alot in common with and my ultimate goal is to get married. I have been divorced for 20 years and I think it is time. I guess anything else you need to know you could ask............WARNING: All Universities, or individuals, or institutions in general using this or any site or its associated sites for projects. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action
about my fling
Easy going but responsible, good sense of humor, honest and faithful to your word. No bull or games.