Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cadgirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Miami , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Ask me
about me
I have been divorced for the past 6 years and I think now is the time to look for that special person. I am not into the bar scene or club for that matter. I never really was. I am a very affectionate and Oh My... very passionate person. I am originally from Brazil, but I’ve been living in Miami for the past 23 years. I’m an autoCAD operator. I draft construction plans for engineering disciplines (M.E.P. and civil drawings). I don’t have any children (by choice), never felt the urge to be a mother. It doesn't mean that i don't like children. I don't mind that the person that will contact me have children. I like to just pick up and go... and if you have "ghosts in your closets" that need to be dealt with, please deal with it before contacting me. I am a very affectionate person but if I need to tell you what I think, I will. I may sound like tough but I am all of the contrary. There is so much to life that I want to experience and I want someone that has a zest for life like I do. Tchau... P.S. If you don't have a picture on DON'T send me a wink or an email because I will not look at it or read it... 8 of my pictures posted have been taken from Oct/10 (Halloween) to May 2011
about my fling