Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
caiti5683 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: New Waterford , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
First off, the name is Caiti. I'll tell you right now, i never know what to say in these. So i guess i'll just start out with some random facts: *I blow my candles out on the 10th of May, a very special day. *Yes my name is Caiti Perry. No i'm not famous. Yet i do love to sing. *I was a cheerleader back in high school, but i promise i lost the attitude. *I work at American Eagle, and LOVE my job. *I smoke regularly, not really something i'm proud of. *I'm also a party girl; i can drink more than you think i can for my size . *I'm an Atheist, and yes that's by choice. *I don't mind people of other religions, just don't try to change my view, and i'll do the same to you. I'm obsessed with stars, tattoos, and piercings. I have quite a few myself. *I'm generally a nice person, but try not to get on my bad side. It'll end worse for you that it will for me. *As you can tell from the previous statement, i hate cheaters, liars, players, posers, and fakes. They irritate me. **If you are any of the above, navigate away from my page now, you don't have a shot =D. *My friends are very important to me, it's the reason of my existence.
about my fling