Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Cali_Yas Want to meet this member?
Join now!
i pack this bowl for two...
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Scottsdale , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Middle Eastern, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
high. My name is Yasmin. I live in the Phoenix area, Cave Creek to be exact. I love movies, sports, music (i listen to everything), driving, drinking, smoking, camping/being outdoors, and being with my family and friends. Concerts and traveling suit me quite well. The beach is my second home, and yes, I play badminton. And soccer. My soccer injuries include a broken femur and a torn ACL. Good times. I have 2 tattoos, looking to get tons more. Low-maintenance is key for myself as well as the people i surround myself with. I love to laugh; at myself, with you, with the world :) I cant stand close-minded people, spicy food, or extreme heat (unless there is ample amount of water within close range). also, im not looking to sexnet around on here the whole time...there is more to talk about than that. more to come i suppose...
about my fling
Would like someone who is fun, laid back, outgoing, intellectual, and is good in the sack.. Who loves to go out but also likes hanging at home doing nothing. Someone who's spontaneous, doesnt mind cuddling after sex, and likes to cook a bit My fling should love road trips, singing classic rock in the car, and not mind the maryjane. im not looking for a relationship right now, but if we're having fun, what else matters?