Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
calibeachbunnie82 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Gilroy , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Ask mei love to fish, deep sea fish, kayak, camping, snowboarding, snowmobiling, hiking, hanging out on swings, going to the beach, city, country, mountains. hanging out having a beer or dressing up having a nice dinner a ****tail and an amusing and fun conversation im not to serious but i can be. i love to laugh, smile and cry. i get really worked up over my set tv shows i watch. i mean really into, im like a guy watching football but with a drama about docters lol. right? funny to! iam really caring and always look out for my loved ones. im the one that can make u chicken soup when ur hung over or sick, feeling dn and need some love, or just want someone to be there. i like to go out everyonce in a while and have alittle fun but not to much. i dont smoking nor am i a fan what so ever.im PRO gay rights and anti boring people. i love flowers, the beach, sf, monterey, santa cruz, half moon bay, just about any where by the ocean. looking for sea glass is a big hobby of mine. i like to go kart race and hit theme parks. sit at a restraunt and talk or go dancing. favorite chill spot for a beer-99 bottles in santa cruz, favorite going out and dressing up- sinos santa row or just to go out- benihanas favorite cities, halfmoon bay and sf, favorite ****tail-raspberry lemon drops, favorite beer- hard ciders and purple haze, blue moon favorite stores- anthropology, h&m, bcbg, z gallery, crate and barrel and ikea favorite time of day- sunset favorite drive- north of sc on hwy 1 to halfmoon bay favorite romantic place to stay- costanoa favorite time of year- fall favorite holiday- halloween favorite past time- bowling and minature golf ( great way to bring out a little competiveness and have some great meaningless conversations) i can pretty much cook just about anything as long as i have a recipe or i wing it, either way it usually ends up tasting good. my top recipes are, chicken enchiladas, spicy chicken alfredo with pecorino cheese, rosemary chick
about my fling
big on guys stepping up and being romantic and endearing, bringing it all to the table and showing a woman what they want and can offer. im not big on facial hair and sloppy dressed guys. and guys who aren't open or love children. i love guys who are taller than me at least 6'0 feet tall, i like to wear heels when i go out i dont want to be bending down to kiss you or looking at the top of ur head.