Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
caligirl310 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Beverly Hills , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Black, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Samantha I am 18 years old. I’m of Black, White, Mexican, Italian, French, German, Hawaiian, Dutch,brazilian and Latin decent. I have hazel eyes and long brown hair with a natural highlight from the sun. I live in California and its BEAUTIFUL♥ . I have two brothers Franky and Jonathon and they are the hight light of my life. If anyone s with them i will you up . I am outgoing. I love to hear what people have to say and I’m very understanding; I can keep a conversation going. I love to make people laugh. I love to make people have a great time. It’s hard to make me upset. I go to __________, I am a Senior. I also work at ________. Its amazing, its money ha-ha. I love to play sports. I usually play volleyball, basketball, football, surfing and paintball. I love to sing, but so no one can hear me; I sing in the shower ha-ha. I love to hang out with my friends and go shopping with them. I love to meet new people. I have a best friend her name is Jasmine we are like sisters, we always have fun together and we never get tired of each other.Well now you know a little about me, I hope enjoyed what you read, if no than you and off haha
about my fling
tell you later